Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Tieftemperaturphysik und Supraleitung

Gruppenleiter


Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Franz Sauerzopf
E-Mail: franz.sauerzopf@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141536
Raumnummer: ZAEG44
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professoren, Assistenten, Dozenten


Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Eisterer
E-Mail: michael.eisterer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141552
Raumnummer: ZAU113
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Em.Univ.Prof. Projektass. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c. Harald Weber
E-Mail: harald.weber@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141540
Raumnummer: ZAU113
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Florian Köchl
E-Mail: florian.koechl@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141554
Raumnummer: ZAU113
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Rainer Prokopec
E-Mail: rainer.prokopec@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141588
Raumnummer: ZAU113
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Martin Zehetmayer
E-Mail: martin.zehetmayer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141594
Raumnummer: ZB0185
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Techniker, Projekt Ingenieuere


Ing. Herbert Hartmann
E-Mail: herbert.hartmann@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141263
Raumnummer: ZAU173
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Diplom- / Master-Studenten


David Seppi
E-Mail: david.seppi@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 548
Raumnummer: ZDU109
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Alexander Hinterberger, BSc
E-Mail: alexander.hinterberger@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 545
Raumnummer: ZDU109
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Thomas Cervinka, BSc
E-Mail: thomas.cervinka@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 545
Raumnummer: ZDU109
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektmitarbeiter


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Thomas Baumgartner
E-Mail: thomas.baumgartner@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141550
Raumnummer: ZAU145
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Fillunger
E-Mail: harald.fillunger@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 553
Raumnummer: ZAEG73
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Hecher, BSc
E-Mail: johannes.hecher@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 509
Raumnummer: ZAU145
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Mayraluna Lao, MSc
E-Mail: mayraluna.lao@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141544
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o Atominstitut - TU Wien, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Reinhard Kurt Maix
E-Mail: reinhard.maix@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141522
Raumnummer: ZAEG61
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Ventsislav Mishev
E-Mail: ventsislav.mishev@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 551
Raumnummer: ZAU145
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Wolfgang Seeböck, MSc
E-Mail: wolfgang.seeboeck@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141537
Raumnummer: ZAU145
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dr. Ursula Schneider
E-Mail: ursula.schneider@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 554
Raumnummer: ZAU113
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. David Fischer
E-Mail: david.fischer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 545
Raumnummer: ZDU109
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Zugeordnet


Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Karl Humer
E-Mail: karl.humer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 56
Raumnummer: ZAU113
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich