Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

CONTACT

Head of the group:

Prof. Dr. Arno Rauschenbeutel

Tel.: +43-1-58801-141761
Fax: +43-1-58801-9141761
Room number: ZB 01 01

Vienna University of Technology

Institute of Atomic and Subatomic Physics

Stadionallee 2
1020 Vienna
Austria

Applied Quantum Physics

Head of the Group


Univ.Prof. Dr. Arno Rauschenbeutel
E-Mail: arno.rauschenbeutel@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141761
Roomcode: ZB0101
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Projektass. Dr. Le Kien Pham
E-Mail: pham.kien@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 315
Roomcode: ZB0111
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Philipp Schneeweiß
E-Mail: philipp.schneeweiss@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141738
Roomcode: ZB0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dr.rer.nat. Jürgen Volz
E-Mail: juergen.volz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141739
Roomcode: ZB0107
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Projektass. Clement Sayrin, MSc PhD
E-Mail: clement.sayrin@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141740
Roomcode: ZB0111
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Christoph Clausen
E-Mail: christoph.clausen@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141713
Roomcode: ZB0140
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Sarah Margaretha Skoff, MSc PhD
E-Mail: sarah.skoff@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 721
Roomcode: ZB0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Technicians, Project Engineers


Michaela Hausammann-Zemann, M.A.
E-Mail: michaela.hausammann@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141206
Roomcode: ZB0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Thomas Hoinkes
E-Mail: thomas.hoinkes@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 720
Roomcode: ZB0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Albrecht, BSc
E-Mail: bernhard.albrecht@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801141-722
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dr.rer.nat. Rudolf Mitsch, MSc
E-Mail: rudolf.mitsch@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 732
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Phys. David Papencordt
E-Mail: david.papencordt@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 732
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Phys. Jan Petersen
E-Mail: jan.petersen@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 713
Roomcode: ZB0140
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Daniel Reitz
E-Mail: daniel.reitz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801-141720
Roomcode: ZB0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Michael Scheucher, BSc
E-Mail: michael.scheucher@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 722
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Mag.rer.nat. Stefan Walser
E-Mail: stefan.walser@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (58801) 141-713
Roomcode: ZB0140
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Phys. Elisa Will
E-Mail: elisa.will@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801-141713
Roomcode: ZB0140
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Hardy Ralf Schauffert
E-Mail: hardy.schauffert@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 722
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Adarsh Shankar Prasad
E-Mail: adarsh.prasad@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 720
Roomcode: ZB0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Jakob Hinney
E-Mail: jakob.hinney@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141741
Roomcode: ZB0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Diplom / Master Students


Daniel Weiss, BSc
E-Mail: daniel.weiss@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 722
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Benjamin Fränkel, BSc
E-Mail: benjamin.fraenkel@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 720
Roomcode: ZB0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich