Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

HEAD OF THE GROUP:

Univ. Prof. Dr. Hartmut Abele

Tel.: +43-1-58801-141202   
Fax: +43-1-58801-14199 

TU Wien - Atominstitut
Stadionallee 2
1020 Vienna
Austria

  

COLLABORATIONS




OUR RESEARCH PROJECTS ARE SUPPORTED BY:




Neutron- & Quantum Physics

Head of the Group


Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Hartmut Abele
E-Mail: hartmut.abele@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141447
Roomcode: ZA0131
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Andrei Nickolaevich Ivanov
E-Mail: andrei.nickolaevich.ivanov@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 14264
Roomcode: DE0172
Address: Treitlstraße 3, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Ass.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Zawisky
E-Mail: michael.zawisky@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141470
Roomcode: ZA0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Johann Summhammer
E-Mail: johann.summhammer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141427
Roomcode: ZAEG40
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Math. Dr.rer.nat. Gertrud Konrad
E-Mail: gertrud.konrad@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141430
Roomcode: ZA0161
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Ass.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Erwin Jericha
E-Mail: erwin.jericha@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141446
Roomcode: ZA0165
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Tobias Jenke
E-Mail: tobias.jenke@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141465
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Associate Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Yuji Hasegawa
E-Mail: yuji.hasegawa@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141490
Roomcode: ZA0146
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Em.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Gerald Badurek
E-Mail: gerald.badurek@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141429
Roomcode: ZA0181
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Mario Pitschmann
E-Mail: mario.pitschmann@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 14263
Roomcode: DE0158
Address: Treitlstraße 3, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Hartmut Lemmel
E-Mail: hartmut.lemmel@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141435
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Stephan Sponar
E-Mail: stephan.sponar@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141475
Roomcode: ZA0160
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dr.rer.nat. Xiangzun Wang, MSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Technicians, Project Engineers


Roman Gergen
E-Mail: roman.gergen@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141451
Roomcode: ZA0190
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Miklos Horvath
E-Mail: miklos.horvath@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Martin Thalhammer, BSc
E-Mail: martin.thalhammer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Gunther Cronenberg
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Phys. Hanno Marius Filter
E-Mail: hanno.filter@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141464
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dr.techn. Eva Dyrnjaja
E-Mail: eva.dyrnjaja@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Daniel Erdösi
E-Mail: daniel.erdoesi@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 420
Roomcode: ZA0160
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Jacqueline Erhart
E-Mail: jacqueline.erhart@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141456
Roomcode: ZA0143
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Hermann Geppert-Kleinrath
E-Mail: hermann.geppert@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801-141475
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Christine Klauser
E-Mail: e1029662@student.tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o ILL - 6, Rue Jules Horowitz 38042, Grenoble, Frankreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Thomas Potocar
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Univ. Heiko Saul
E-Mail: heiko.saul@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +49 (89) 289-12696
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Juri Schroffenegger
E-Mail: juri.schroffenegger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 472
Roomcode: ZA0160
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Michael Klopf
E-Mail: michael.klopf@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 459
Roomcode: ZA0143
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Bülent Demirel
E-Mail: buelent.demirel@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 475
Roomcode: ZA0143
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Denkmayr, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Zahra Halavani
E-Mail: zahra.halavani@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 481
Roomcode: ZCU102
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Marcella Cagnazzo
E-Mail: marcella.cagnazzo@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 369
Roomcode: ZA0147
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Wilfried Mach
E-Mail: wilfried.mach@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (431) 58801-141444
Roomcode: ZA0160
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Tobias Rechberger
E-Mail: tobias.rechberger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141458
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Diplom / Master Students


Stefan Baumgartner, BSc
E-Mail: stefan.baumgartner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 216
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Gregor Wautischer, BSc
E-Mail: gregor.wautischer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 137 24
Roomcode: DB07E23
Address: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Herzinger
E-Mail: joerg.herzinger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Heumesser, BSc
E-Mail: matthias.heumesser@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 444
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Patrick Schmidt, BSc
E-Mail: patrick.schmidt@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 458
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Project Staff


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Reinhard Kurt Maix
E-Mail: reinhard.maix@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141522
Roomcode: ZAEG61
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Fillunger
E-Mail: harald.fillunger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 553
Roomcode: ZAEG73
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Assigned


Univ.Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Ewald Balcar
E-Mail: ewald.balcar@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 14257
Roomcode: DE0158
Address: Treitlstraße 3, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Em.O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Helmut Rauch
E-Mail: helmut.rauch@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141400
Roomcode: ZAEG21
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich