Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

KONTAKT

Gruppenleiter:

Prof. Dr. Arno Rauschenbeutel
Tel.: +43-1-58801-141761
Fax: +43-1-58801-9141761
Raumnummer: ZB 01 01

TU Wien - Atominstitut
Stadionallee 2
1020 Wien
Austria

Angewandte Quantenphysik

Gruppenleiter


Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Thorsten Schumm
E-Mail: thorsten.schumm@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141896
Raumnummer: ZA0140
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professoren, Assistenten, Dozenten


Projektass.(FWF) Dr.rer.nat. Jürgen Volz
E-Mail: juergen.volz@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0107
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Sarah Margaretha Bayer-Skoff, MSc PhD
E-Mail: sarah.skoff@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0154
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Docteur Aisling Johnson
E-Mail: aisling.johnson@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0144
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Doktoranden


Projektass. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Stefan Walser
E-Mail: stefan.walser@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0140
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Phys. Elisa Will
E-Mail: elisa.will@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0140
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Hardy Ralf Schauffert
E-Mail: hardy.schauffert@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0144
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Adarsh Shankar Prasad, MSc
E-Mail: adarsh.prasad@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0150
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Jakob Hinney, MPhil
E-Mail: jakob.hinney@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141741
Raumnummer: ZB0154
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Yijian Meng, MSc
E-Mail: yijian.meng@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0144
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Luke Masters, MPhys.
E-Mail: luke.masters@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0144
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Diplom- / Master-Studenten


Zaneta Kurpias
E-Mail: -
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Karenziert


Thomas Hoinkes
E-Mail: thomas.hoinkes@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0150
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich