Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

NEXT EVENT

No news available.

Atominterferometrie

Gruppenleiter


Assistant Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Philipp Haslinger
E-Mail: philipp.haslinger@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141869
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Professoren, Assistenten, Dozenten


Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Scheucher, BSc
E-Mail: michael.scheucher@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0144
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Doktoranden


Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Weigner, BSc
E-Mail: thomas.weigner@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 1 58801 - 141 724 (Office)
Raumnummer: ZB0150
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dr.rer.nat. Daniel Hartley, BSc
E-Mail: daniel.hartley@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Diplom- / Master-Studenten


Dipl.-Ing. Marion Mallweger, BSc
E-Mail: marion.mallweger@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZBEG48
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Samuel Rind, BSc
E-Mail: samuel.rind@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0150
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Matthias Kolb, BSc
E-Mail: matthias.kolb@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZBEG48
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Bachelor- / Projektarbeit-Studenten


Nicolas Weilguny, BSc
E-Mail: nicolas.weilguny@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -