Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Atomphysik und Quantenoptik

Gruppenleiter


Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Hannes-Jörg Schmiedmayer
E-Mail: hannes-joerg.schmiedmayer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141888
Raumnummer: ZA0107
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professoren, Assistenten, Dozenten


Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Johannes Majer
E-Mail: johannes.majer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141838
Raumnummer: ZBEG58
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dr. Igor Mazets
E-Mail: igor.mazets@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141877
Raumnummer: ZBEG44
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Stephan Schneider
E-Mail: stephan.schneider@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141871
Raumnummer: ZB0108
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dr.phil. Michael Trupke, MSc
E-Mail: michael.trupke@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141872
Raumnummer: ZBEG62
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Projektass.(FWF) Cameron Salter, PhD MSc
E-Mail: cameron.salter@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141880
Raumnummer: ZBEG62
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Rugway Wu, PhD
E-Mail: rugway.wu@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141868
Raumnummer: ZBEG58
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dr.rer.nat. Fritz Randulf Diorico, MSc
E-Mail: fritz.diorico@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141852
Raumnummer: ZBEG44
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Docteur Marie Bonneau
E-Mail: marie.bonneau@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141878
Raumnummer: ZBEG54
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Sicong Ji, PhD
E-Mail: sicong.ji@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZBEG48
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dr.rer.nat. Hans Peter Stimming
E-Mail: hans.stimming@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Dr Axel Lode
E-Mail: axel.lode@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Projektass. Chen Li, PhD
E-Mail: chen.li@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZBEG40
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Techniker, Projekt Ingenieure


Matthias Stüwe
E-Mail: matthias.stuewe@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141851
Raumnummer: ZBEG62
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Doktoranden


Dipl.-Ing. Stefan Minniberger
E-Mail: -
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Projektass.(FWF) Marine Pigneur, MSc
E-Mail: marine.pigneur@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZAEG01
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Bernhard Rauer, BSc
E-Mail: bernhard.rauer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZAEG61
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Schweigler, BSc
E-Mail: thomas.schweigler@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZBEG48
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Florian Steiner
E-Mail: florian.steiner@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0161
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Angerer
E-Mail: andreas.angerer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141853
Raumnummer: ZB0161
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

MSc. Stefan Beck
E-Mail: stefan.beck@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0161
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Mira Maiwöger, MSc
E-Mail: mira.maiwoeger@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZAEG01
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Sarah Reisenbauer
E-Mail: sarah.reisenbauer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0161
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Qi Liang, MSc
E-Mail: qi.liang@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZBEG40
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Mohammadamin Tajik, BSc
E-Mail: mohammadamin.tajik@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZBEG48
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dott.ssa mag. Federica Cataldini
E-Mail: federica.cataldini@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZAEG61
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Astner
E-Mail: thomas.astner@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZAEG61
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dott.mag. Filippo Borselli
E-Mail: filippo.borselli@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Joao Sabino
E-Mail: joao.sabino@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZBEG62
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Diplom- / Master-Studenten


Thomas Weigner, BSc
E-Mail: thomas.weigner@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZBEG48
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Naz Shokrani
E-Mail: naz.shokrani@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZBEG48
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Sebastian Wald, BSc
E-Mail: sebastian.wald@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0161
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Georg Smolle
E-Mail: georg.smolle@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZBEG40
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Daniel Wirtitsch, BSc
E-Mail: daniel.wirtitsch@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Projektmitarbeiter


Michaela Hausammann-Zemann, M.A.
E-Mail: michaela.hausammann-zemann@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141206
Raumnummer: ZAEG40
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich