Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Team

Röntgenphysik

Koordinator


Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Christina Streli
E-Mail: christina.streli@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141330

Professoren, Assistenten, Dozenten


Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Mirjam Rauwolf
E-Mail: mirjam.rauwolf@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 337

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Josef Prost
E-Mail: josef.prost@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141338

Doktoranden


Josef Prost

Mirjam Rauwolf

Anna Turyanskaya

Dieter Ingerle

Aniko Kulow (BAM Berlin)

Florian Brunbauer (CERN)

Diplom- / Master-Studenten


Aleksandra Winkler

Lukas Pernecky

Thomas Bretschneider

Mathias Kraihamer

Philip Necker

Andreas Mejstrik

Sato Sasamori

Projektmitarbeiter


Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Peter Wobrauschek
E-Mail: peter.wobrauschek@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141376

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Dieter Ingerle
E-Mail: dieter.ingerle@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 338

Projektass.(FWF) Anna Turyanskaya
E-Mail: anna.turyanskaya@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141397

Zugeordnet


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Peter Kregsamer
E-Mail: peter.kregsamer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141333