Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

KONTAKT

Gruppenleiter:

Associate Prof. Dr.
Peter Rabl

Tel.: +43-1-58801-141830
Raumnummer: DB 06 C18

Sekretariat:

Fr. Sonja Schuh
Tel.: +43-1-58801-142101
Fax.: +43-1-58801-14299
Raumnummer: DB 06 A12

TU Wien - Atominstitut
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8-10,
Turm B (gelb), 6.OG,
1040 Wien,
Austria

Theoretische Quantenoptik

Gruppenleiter


Associate Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Peter Rabl
E-Mail: peter.rabl@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141830
Raumnummer: DB06C18
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Dr.rer.nat. Ali Asadian Falahieh, M.A.
E-Mail: ali.falahieh@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Peter George Kirton, PhD
E-Mail: peter.kirton@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Doktoranden


Dott.mag. Giuseppe Calajo
E-Mail: giuseppe.calajo@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: DB06A22
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Tuomas Jaako
E-Mail: tuomas.jaako@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 832
Raumnummer: DB06A22
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Julian Huber, BSc
E-Mail: julian.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 832
Raumnummer: DB06A22
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Yuri Stefan Minoguchi, MSc
E-Mail: yuri.minoguchi@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Daniele De Bernardis, MSc
E-Mail: daniele.bernardis@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 832
Raumnummer: DB06A22
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Diplom- / Master-Studenten


Philipp Pilar, BSc
E-Mail: philipp.pilar@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -