Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Quanteninformation und Thermodynamik

Gruppenleiter


Assistant Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Marcus Huber
E-Mail: marcus.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141881
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Mitarbeiter


Mateus Araújo
E-Mail: mateus.araujo@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Paul Erker
E-Mail: paul.erker@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Felix Binder
E-Mail: felix.binder@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -


Armin Tavakoli
E-Mail: armin.tavakoli@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Hayata Yamasaki
E-Mail: hayata.yamasaki@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Jessica Bavaresco
E-Mail: jessica.bavaresco@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Philip Taranto
E-Mail: philip.taranto@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Simon Morelli
E-Mail: simon.morelli@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Paul Appel
E-Mail: paul.appel@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Emanuel Schwarzhans
E-Mail: emanuel.schwarzhans@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Simon Milz
E-Mail: simon.milz@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Crislane Vieira de Brito
E-Mail: crislane.brito@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Shuheng Liu, BSc
E-Mail: shuheng.liu@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -


Nicolai Friis
E-Mail: nicolai.friis@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -