Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Quanteninformation und Thermodynamik

Gruppenleiter


Associate Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Marcus Huber
E-Mail: marcus.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141881
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Mitarbeiter





Projektass.in(FWF) Dr.in rer.nat. Elizabeth Agudelo Ospina
E-Mail: elizabeth.agudelo@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141884
Raumnummer: ZE0317
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Philip Guy Taranto, MSc
E-Mail: philip.taranto@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141883
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Weitere Mitarbeiter


Mateus Araújo
E-Mail: mateus.araujo@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141883
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Paul Erker
E-Mail: paul.erker@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141883
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Armin Tavakoli
E-Mail: armin.tavakoli@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141883
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Hayata Yamasaki
E-Mail: hayata.yamasaki@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -


Simon Morelli
E-Mail: simon.morelli@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141883
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Projektass. Emanuel Schwarzhans, MSc
E-Mail: emanuel.schwarzhans@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141884
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Simon Milz
E-Mail: -
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Shuheng Liu, BSc
E-Mail: -
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Univ.Ass. Mag.rer.nat. Dr. Nicolai Friis
E-Mail: nicolai.friis@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141884
Raumnummer: ZE0317
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich