Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Applied Quantum Physics

Provisional Head


Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Thorsten Schumm
E-Mail: thorsten.schumm@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141896
Roomcode: ZA0140
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Projektass.(FWF) Dr.rer.nat. Jürgen Volz
E-Mail: juergen.volz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0107
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Sarah Margaretha Bayer-Skoff, MSc PhD
E-Mail: sarah.skoff@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Docteur Aisling Johnson
E-Mail: aisling.johnson@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Projektass. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Stefan Walser
E-Mail: stefan.walser@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0140
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Phys. Elisa Will
E-Mail: elisa.will@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0140
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Hardy Ralf Schauffert
E-Mail: hardy.schauffert@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Adarsh Shankar Prasad, MSc
E-Mail: adarsh.prasad@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Jakob Hinney, MPhil
E-Mail: jakob.hinney@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141741
Roomcode: ZB0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Yijian Meng, MSc
E-Mail: yijian.meng@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Luke Masters, MPhys.
E-Mail: luke.masters@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Diplom / Master Students


Zaneta Kurpias
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

on leave


Thomas Hoinkes
E-Mail: thomas.hoinkes@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich