Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Applied Quantum Physics

Head of the Group


Projektass. Dr. Arno Rauschenbeutel
E-Mail: arno.rauschenbeutel@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 201
Roomcode: ZB0101
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Philipp Schneeweiß
E-Mail: philipp.schneeweiss@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141738
Roomcode: ZB0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dr.rer.nat. Jürgen Volz
E-Mail: juergen.volz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0107
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Scheucher, BSc
E-Mail: michael.scheucher@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Sarah Margaretha Bayer-Skoff, MSc PhD
E-Mail: sarah.skoff@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Docteur Aisling Johnson
E-Mail: aisling.johnson@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dr. Sofia Pazzagli
E-Mail: sofia.pazzagli@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Technicians, Project Engineers


Thomas Hoinkes
E-Mail: thomas.hoinkes@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Daniel Reitz
E-Mail: daniel.reitz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Stefan Walser
E-Mail: stefan.walser@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0140
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Phys. Elisa Will
E-Mail: elisa.will@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0140
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Hardy Ralf Schauffert
E-Mail: hardy.schauffert@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Adarsh Shankar Prasad, MSc
E-Mail: adarsh.prasad@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Jakob Hinney, MPhil
E-Mail: jakob.hinney@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141741
Roomcode: ZB0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Martin Blaha, BSc
E-Mail: martin.blaha@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Yijian Meng, MSc
E-Mail: yijian.meng@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Luke Masters, MPhys.
E-Mail: luke.masters@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Sebastian Pucher, BSc
E-Mail: sebastian.pucher@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Diplom / Master Students


Samuel Rind, BSc
E-Mail: samuel.rind@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Zaneta Kurpias
E-Mail: zaneta.kurpias@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -