Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Atomic Physics and Quantum Optics

Head of the Group


Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Hannes-Jörg Schmiedmayer
E-Mail: hannes-joerg.schmiedmayer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141888
Roomcode: ZA0107
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr. Johannes Majer
E-Mail: johannes.majer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141838
Roomcode: ZBEG58
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dr. Igor Mazets
E-Mail: igor.mazets@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141877
Roomcode: ZBEG44
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Stephan Schneider
E-Mail: stephan.schneider@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141871
Roomcode: ZB0108
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Projektass. Rugway Wu, PhD
E-Mail: rugway.wu@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141868
Roomcode: ZBEG58
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Docteur Marie Bonneau
E-Mail: marie.bonneau@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141878
Roomcode: ZBEG54
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Sicong Ji, PhD
E-Mail: sicong.ji@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZBEG48
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dr.rer.nat. Hans Peter Stimming
E-Mail: hans.stimming@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dr Axel Lode
E-Mail: axel.lode@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Projektass. Chen Li, PhD
E-Mail: chen.li@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZBEG40
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dr.rer.nat. Camille Leveque
E-Mail: camille.leveque@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Atominstitut - TU Wien, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Technicians, Project Engineers


Matthias Stüwe
E-Mail: matthias.stuewe@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141851
Roomcode: ZBEG62
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Projektass.(FWF) Marine Pigneur, MSc
E-Mail: marine.pigneur@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAEG01
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Thomas Schweigler, BSc
E-Mail: thomas.schweigler@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZBEG48
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Andreas Angerer
E-Mail: andreas.angerer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 351
Roomcode: ZB0161
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Mira Maiwöger, MSc
E-Mail: mira.maiwoeger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAEG01
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Qi Liang, MSc
E-Mail: qi.liang@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZBEG40
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Mohammadamin Tajik, BSc
E-Mail: mohammadamin.tajik@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZBEG48
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dott.ssa mag. Federica Cataldini
E-Mail: federica.cataldini@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAEG61
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Astner
E-Mail: thomas.astner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAEG61
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dott.mag. Filippo Borselli
E-Mail: filippo.borselli@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Joao Sabino
E-Mail: joao.sabino@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZBEG62
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Tiantian Zhang, MSc
E-Mail: tiantian.zhang@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Wenzel Nikolaus Kersten, BSc
E-Mail: wenzel.kersten@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141867
Roomcode: ZA0143
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Frederik Skovbo Moller, MSc
E-Mail: frederik.moller@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAEG01
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Andrew Niels Kanagin, MSc
E-Mail: andrew.kanagin@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZBEG62
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Further Members


MSc. Stefan Beck
E-Mail: stefan.beck@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0161
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Sarah Reisenbauer
E-Mail: sarah.reisenbauer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0161
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich