Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Low Temperature Physics and Superconductivity

Head of the Group


Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Franz Sauerzopf
E-Mail: franz.sauerzopf@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141536
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Eisterer
E-Mail: michael.eisterer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141552
Roomcode: ZAU113
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Em.Univ.Prof. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c. Harald Weber
E-Mail: harald.weber@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141540
Roomcode: ZAU113
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Thomas Baumgartner
E-Mail: thomas.baumgartner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141550
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Technicians, Project Engineers


Amtsdir. Ing. Herbert Hartmann
E-Mail: herbert.hartmann@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141263
Roomcode: ZAU173
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. David Fischer
E-Mail: david.fischer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141537
Roomcode: ZDU109
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Sigrid Holleis
E-Mail: sigrid.holleis@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Kagerbauer, BSc
E-Mail: daniel.kagerbauer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. David Bader, BSc
E-Mail: david.bader@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dott.mag. Mattia Ortino
E-Mail: ortino.mattia@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141544
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Atominstitut - TU Wien, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Wolfgang Seeböck, MSc
E-Mail: wolfgang.seeboeck@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141588
Roomcode: ZAU113
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Johannes Gnilsen, BSc
E-Mail: johannes.gnilsen@bruker.com
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: Bruker HTS, 63755 Alzenau, Deutschland

Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Ebermann
E-Mail: e0825085@student.tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: CERN, 1211 Geneva, Schweiz

Diplom / Master Students


David Seppi, BSc
E-Mail: david.seppi@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZDU109
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Hanno Handler - Kunze, BSc
E-Mail: hanno.kunze@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Klaus Frischauf, BSc
E-Mail: klaus.frischauf@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Assigned


Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Karl Humer
E-Mail: karl.humer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAU113
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Former Members (recent years)


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Florian Köchl
E-Mail: florian.koechl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAU113
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Fillunger
E-Mail: harald.fillunger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAEG73
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Reinhard Kurt Maix
E-Mail: reinhard.maix@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141522
Roomcode: ZAEG61
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Johannes Hecher, BSc
E-Mail: johannes.hecher@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dr.techn. Mayraluna Lao, MSc
E-Mail: mayraluna.lao@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Atominstitut - TU Wien, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Martin Zehetmayer

Rainer Prokopec

Ventsislav Mishev