Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Low Temperature Physics and Superconductivity

Head of the Group


Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Franz Sauerzopf
E-Mail: franz.sauerzopf@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141536
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Eisterer
E-Mail: michael.eisterer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141552
Roomcode: ZAU113
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Em.Univ.Prof. Dr.phil. Dr.h.c. Harald Weber
E-Mail: harald.weber@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141540
Roomcode: ZAU113
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Thomas Baumgartner
E-Mail: thomas.baumgartner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141550
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Johannes Hecher, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Technicians, Project Engineers


Amtsdir. Ing. Herbert Hartmann
E-Mail: herbert.hartmann@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141263
Roomcode: ZAU173
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Dr.techn. Mayraluna Lao, MSc
E-Mail: mayraluna.lao@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Atominstitut - TU Wien, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. David Fischer
E-Mail: david.fischer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141537
Roomcode: ZDU109
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Sigrid Holleis
E-Mail: sigrid.holleis@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 551
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Daniel Kagerbauer, BSc
E-Mail: daniel.kagerbauer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 594
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Patrick Ebermann (CERN)

Diplom / Master Students


David Seppi, BSc
E-Mail: david.seppi@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 548
Roomcode: ZDU109
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Hanno Handler - Kunze, BSc
E-Mail: hanno.kunze@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 594
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. David Bader, BSc
E-Mail: david.bader@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 509
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Klaus Frischauf, BSc
E-Mail: klaus.frischauf@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Project Staff


Projektass. Dott.mag. Mattia Ortino
E-Mail: ortino.mattia@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141544
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Atominstitut - TU Wien, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

on leave


Projektass. Wolfgang Seeböck, MSc
E-Mail: wolfgang.seeboeck@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141588
Roomcode: ZAU113
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Assigned


Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Karl Humer
E-Mail: karl.humer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 56
Roomcode: ZAU113
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Former Members (recent years)


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Florian Köchl
E-Mail: florian.koechl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAU113
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Rainer Prokopec
E-Mail: rainer.prokopec@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAU113
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Martin Zehetmayer
E-Mail: martin.zehetmayer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 94
Roomcode: ZB0185
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Harald Fillunger
E-Mail: harald.fillunger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 553
Roomcode: ZAEG73
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Reinhard Kurt Maix
E-Mail: reinhard.maix@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141522
Roomcode: ZAEG61
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Ventsislav Mishev
E-Mail: ventsislav.mishev@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 551
Roomcode: ZAU145
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich