Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

HEAD OF THE GROUP:

Univ. Prof. Dr. Hartmut Abele

Tel.: +43-1-58801-141202   
Fax: +43-1-58801-14199 

TU Wien - Atominstitut
Stadionallee 2
1020 Vienna
Austria

  

COLLABORATIONS




OUR RESEARCH PROJECTS ARE SUPPORTED BY:




Fundamental tests of quantum mechanics with neutron interferometry

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Associate Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Yuji Hasegawa
E-Mail: yuji.hasegawa@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141490
Roomcode: ZA0146
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Ass.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Zawisky
E-Mail: michael.zawisky@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141470
Roomcode: ZA0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Hartmut Lemmel
E-Mail: hartmut.lemmel@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141435
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Stephan Sponar
E-Mail: stephan.sponar@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141475
Roomcode: ZA0160
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Projektass.(FWF) Mag.rer.nat. Richard Wagner
E-Mail: richard.wagner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZA0143
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Niels Geerits, MSc
E-Mail: niels.geerits@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Armin Danner, BSc
E-Mail: armin.danner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZA0160
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Diplom / Master Students


Elisabeth Sophie Kreuzgruber, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Vito Fabian Pecile, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Former Members (recent years)


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Bülent Demirel
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Hermann Geppert-Kleinrath
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -