Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Quantum Metrology

Head of the Group


Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Thorsten Schumm
E-Mail: thorsten.schumm@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141896
Roomcode: ZA0140
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Univ.Ass. dr.univ. Jozsef Seres
E-Mail: jozsef.seres@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141895
Roomcode: ZB0158
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Stephanie Manz
E-Mail: stephanie.manz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141897
Roomcode: ZAEG40
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dr.rer.nat. Enikö Judit Seres
E-Mail: enikoe.judit.seres@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0158
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Georgy Kazakov, PhD
E-Mail: georgy.kazakov@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141857
Roomcode: ZB0162
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Simon Philipp Stellmer
E-Mail: simon.stellmer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141856
Roomcode: ZB0158
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


MSc Yudai Shigekawa
E-Mail: yudai.shigekawa@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0162
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Veronika Rosecker, BSc
E-Mail: veronika.rosecker@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: BI01B09
Address: Getreidemarkt 9, 1060 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Benedikt Gerstenecker, BSc
E-Mail: benedikt.gerstenecker@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAEG48
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Kjeld Adrianus Antonius G Beeks, MSc
E-Mail: kjeld.beeks@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0162
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Diplom / Master Students


Maximilian Lerchbaumer, BSc B.A.
E-Mail: maximilian.lerchbaumer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAU119
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

on leave


Michaela Hausammann-Zemann, M.A.
E-Mail: michaela.hausammann-zemann@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141206
Roomcode: ZAEG40
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich