Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Quantum Optics Theory

Head of the Group


Assistant Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Peter Rabl
E-Mail: peter.rabl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141830
Roomcode: DB06C18
Address: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Marc-Antoine Lemonde
E-Mail: marc-antoine.lemonde@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dr.rer.nat. Ali Asadian Falahieh, M.A.
E-Mail: ali.falahieh@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Peter George Kirton, PhD
E-Mail: peter.kirton@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

PhD Students


Projektass.(FWF) Dott.mag. Giuseppe Calajo
E-Mail: giuseppe.calajo@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 832
Roomcode: DB06A22
Address: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Tuomas Jaako
E-Mail: tuomas.jaako@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 832
Roomcode: DB06A22
Address: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Julian Huber, BSc
E-Mail: julian.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 832
Roomcode: DB06A22
Address: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Yuri Stefan Minoguchi, MSc
E-Mail: yuri.minoguchi@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Daniele De Bernardis, MSc
E-Mail: daniele.bernardis@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 832
Roomcode: DB06A22
Address: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Diplom / Master Students


Philipp Pilar, BSc
E-Mail: philipp.pilar@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -