Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Nuclear and Particle Physics

Area Management


Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Jochen Schieck
E-Mail: jochen.schieck@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Institut für Hochenergiephysik, Nikolsdorfer Gasse 18, 1050 Wien, Österreich

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Projektass. Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Helmut Leeb
E-Mail: helmut.leeb@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 142102
Roomcode: ZE0212
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Holger Kluck
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Florian Reindl
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o HEPHY, Nikolsdorfer Gasse 18, 1050 Wien, Österreich

Assistant Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Albert Hirtl
E-Mail: albert.hirtl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141337
Roomcode: ZE0219
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Secretary


Kontr.in Sonja Schuh
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

PhD Students


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Johannes Mesa Pascasio
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dr.rer.nat. Martin Stahlberg, MSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Project Staff


Univ.Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Erich Griesmayer
E-Mail: erich.griesmayer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Assigned


Ao.Univ.-Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Manfried Faber
E-Mail: manfried.faber@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 14261
Roomcode: ZE0212
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Doz. Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Christian Fabjan
E-Mail: christian.fabjan@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 142110
Roomcode: DB05B12
Address: Wiedner Hauptstraße 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Privatdoz. Mag.phil. Mag. Dr.rer.nat. Manfred Jeitler
E-Mail: manfred.jeitler@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Univ.Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Manfred Krammer
E-Mail: manfred.krammer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Institut für Hochenergiephysik, Nikolsdorfer Gasse 18, 1050 Wien, Österreich

Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johann Marton
E-Mail: johann.marton@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Stefan Meyer Institute, Kegelgasse 27, 1030 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Doz.in Dipl.-Ing. Dr.in techn. Claudia-Elisabeth Wulz
E-Mail: claudia-elisabeth.wulz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Univ.Doz. Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Meinhard Regler
E-Mail: meinhard.regler@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Ass.Prof.i.R. Univ.Doz. Dr.phil. Peter Riehs
E-Mail: peter.riehs@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Christoph Schwanda
E-Mail: christoph.schwanda@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: Nikolsdorfergasse 18, 1050 Wien, Österreich