Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Quantum Metrology

Area Management


Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Thorsten Schumm
E-Mail: thorsten.schumm@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141896
Roomcode: ZA0140
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Senior Scientist dr.univ. Jozsef Seres
E-Mail: jozsef.seres@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141895
Roomcode: ZB0158
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Stephanie Manz
E-Mail: stephanie.manz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141897
Roomcode: ZAEG40
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Senior Scientist Dr.rer.nat. Enikö Judit Seres
E-Mail: enikoe.judit.seres@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0158
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing.(FH) Nadine Hilmar
E-Mail: nadine.hilmar@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Post-Doc


Projektass. Georgy Kazakov, PhD
E-Mail: georgy.kazakov@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141857
Roomcode: ZB0162
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Tomas Sikorsky, PhD
E-Mail: tomas.sikorsky@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

PhD Students


Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Benedikt Gerstenecker, BSc
E-Mail: benedikt.gerstenecker@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAEG48
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Kjeld Adrianus Antonius Gerardus Beeks, MSc
E-Mail: kjeld.beeks@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0162
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Maximilian Lerchbaumer, BSc
E-Mail: maximilian.lerchbaumer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAU119
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Martin Pimon
E-Mail: martin.pimon@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 15843
Roomcode: DC04A07
Address: Wiedner Hauptstraße 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Fabian Schaden, BSc
E-Mail: fabian.schaden@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0162
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Swadheen Dubey, MSc
E-Mail: swadheen.dubey@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141892
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Martin Pressler, BSc
E-Mail: martin.pressler@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: BI01B09
Address: Getreidemarkt 9, 1060 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) David Martin Werban
E-Mail: david.werban@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Diplom / Master Students


Lukas Rudischer, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Christian Altvater, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Former Members (recent years)


Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Simon Philipp Stellmer
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

MSc Yudai Shigekawa
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Veronika Rosecker, BSc
E-Mail: veronika.rosecker@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAEG40
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dr.rer.nat. André Vogel
E-Mail: andre.vogel@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 165226
Roomcode: DC07G22
Address: Wiedner Hauptstraße 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich