Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Quantum Optics Theory

Area Management


Univ.Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Peter Rabl
E-Mail: peter.rabl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141830
Roomcode: DB06C18
Address: Wiedner Hauptstraße 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Julian Huber, BSc
E-Mail: julian.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: DB06A22
Address: Wiedner Hauptstraße 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Rocio Saez Blazquez, PhD
E-Mail: rocio.saez.blazquez@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Projektass.(FWF) Louis Marie Francois Garbe, PhD
E-Mail: louis.garbe@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Projektass. Inigo Arrazola Maiztegui, PhD
E-Mail: inigo.arrazola@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

PhD Students


Projektass. Yuri Stefan Minoguchi, MSc
E-Mail: yuri.minoguchi@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Joan Agusti Bruzon, MSc
E-Mail: joan.agusti@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -