Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Angewandte Quantenphysik

Gruppenleiter


Univ.Prof. Dr. Arno Rauschenbeutel
E-Mail: arno.rauschenbeutel@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141761
Raumnummer: ZB0101
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professoren, Assistenten, Dozenten


Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Philipp Schneeweiß
E-Mail: philipp.schneeweiss@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141738
Raumnummer: ZB0154
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dr.rer.nat. Jürgen Volz
E-Mail: juergen.volz@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0107
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Scheucher, BSc
E-Mail: michael.scheucher@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0144
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Sarah Margaretha Bayer-Skoff, MSc PhD
E-Mail: sarah.skoff@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0154
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Univ.Ass. Alexandre Dareau, PhD
E-Mail: alexandre.dareau@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0140
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Docteur Aisling Johnson
E-Mail: aisling.johnson@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0144
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Sahar Sahebdivani, PhD
E-Mail: sahar.sahebdivani@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Techniker, Projekt Ingenieure


Michaela Hausammann-Zemann, M.A.
E-Mail: michaela.hausammann-zemann@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141206
Raumnummer: ZAEG40
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Thomas Hoinkes
E-Mail: thomas.hoinkes@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0150
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Doktoranden


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Bernhard Albrecht, BSc
E-Mail: bernhard.albrecht@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0144
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Daniel Reitz
E-Mail: daniel.reitz@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0150
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Mag.rer.nat. Stefan Walser
E-Mail: stefan.walser@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0140
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Phys. Elisa Will
E-Mail: elisa.will@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0140
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Phys. Hardy Ralf Schauffert
E-Mail: hardy.schauffert@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0144
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Adarsh Shankar Prasad, MSc
E-Mail: adarsh.prasad@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141724
Raumnummer: ZB0150
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Jakob Hinney, MPhil
E-Mail: jakob.hinney@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141741
Raumnummer: ZB0154
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Martin Blaha, BSc
E-Mail: martin.blaha@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0154
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Yijian Meng, MSc
E-Mail: yijian.meng@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0144
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Luke Masters, MPhys.
E-Mail: luke.masters@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0144
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Diplom- / Master-Studenten


Samuel Rind, BSc
E-Mail: samuel.rind@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0150
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Sebastian Pucher, BSc
E-Mail: sebastian.pucher@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Zaneta Kurpias
E-Mail: zaneta.kurpias@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -