Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Quantenmetrologie

Gruppenleiter


Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Thorsten Schumm
E-Mail: thorsten.schumm@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141896
Raumnummer: ZA0140
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professoren, Assistenten, Dozenten


Univ.Ass. dr.univ. Jozsef Seres
E-Mail: jozsef.seres@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141895
Raumnummer: ZB0158
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Stephanie Manz
E-Mail: stephanie.manz@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141897
Raumnummer: ZAEG40
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dr.rer.nat. Enikö Judit Seres
E-Mail: enikoe.judit.seres@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0158
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Projektass. Georgy Kazakov, PhD
E-Mail: georgy.kazakov@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141857
Raumnummer: ZB0162
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Tomas Sikorsky, PhD
E-Mail: tomas.sikorsky@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Doktoranden


Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Veronika Rosecker, BSc
E-Mail: veronika.rosecker@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZAEG40
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Benedikt Gerstenecker, BSc
E-Mail: benedikt.gerstenecker@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 893
Raumnummer: ZAEG48
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Kjeld Adrianus Antonius G Beeks, MSc
E-Mail: kjeld.beeks@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0162
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Diplom- / Master-Studenten


Maximilian Lerchbaumer, BSc B.A.
E-Mail: maximilian.lerchbaumer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZAU119
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Florian Honz, BSc
E-Mail: florian.honz@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Alexander Wiener, BSc
E-Mail: -
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Karenziert


Michaela Hausammann-Zemann, M.A.
E-Mail: -
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Ehemalige Mitarbeiter (letzte Jahre)


Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Simon Philipp Stellmer
E-Mail: simon.stellmer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141856
Raumnummer: ZB0158
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

MSc Yudai Shigekawa
E-Mail: yudai.shigekawa@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZB0162
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich