Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Strahlenphysik

Gruppenleiter


Univ.Prof. civ.ing. tekn.lic. tekn.dr. Lembit Sihver
E-Mail: lembit.sihver@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141345
Raumnummer: ZAEG05
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professoren, Assistenten, Dozenten


Ass.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Karin Poljanc
E-Mail: karin.poljanc@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141391
Raumnummer: ZA0161
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Johannes Sterba
E-Mail: johannes.sterba@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141357
Raumnummer: ZAEG52
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Christina Streli
E-Mail: christina.streli@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141330
Raumnummer: ZB0154
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Bergmann
E-Mail: robert.bergmann@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141304
Raumnummer: ZB0189
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dr.rer.nat. Jan Matthew Welch
E-Mail: jan.welch@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141340
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dr Monika Puchalska
E-Mail: monika.puchalska@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: Marie Curie-Straße 5, 2700 Wiener Neustadt, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Albert Hirtl
E-Mail: albert.hirtl@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o MedAustron, Marie Curie-Straße 5, 2700 Wiener Neustadt, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Math. Dr.rer.medic. Heide Meißner
E-Mail: heide.rohling@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o MedAustron, Marie Curie-Straße 5, 2700 Wiener Neustadt, Österreich

Techniker, Projekt Ingenieure


Michaela Foster, BSc
E-Mail: michaela.foster@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141395
Raumnummer: ZBDG01
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Amtsdir. Ing. Manfred Fugger
E-Mail: manfred.fugger@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141364
Raumnummer: ZB0192
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektmitarbeiter


Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Projektass. Dr.rer.nat. Saleh Ismail
E-Mail: saleh.ismail@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141387
Raumnummer: ZB0107
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Dieter Ingerle
E-Mail: dieter.ingerle@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: ZAEG60
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Josef Prost
E-Mail: josef.prost@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141338
Raumnummer: ZAEG60
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Mirjam Rauwolf
E-Mail: mirjam.rauwolf@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Peter Wobrauschek
E-Mail: peter.wobrauschek@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141376
Raumnummer: ZAEG21
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Anna Turyanskaya
E-Mail: anna.turyanskaya@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141397
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Zugeordnet


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Hajek
E-Mail: michael.hajek@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Em.O.Univ.Prof. O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Johannes Aiginger
E-Mail: johannes.aiginger@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141378
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Benedikt
E-Mail: michael.benedikt@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Dr.phil. Max Bichler
E-Mail: max.bichler@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141392
Raumnummer: ZB0185
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Em.Univ.Prof. Dr.phil. Karl Buchtela
E-Mail: karl.buchtela@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Peter Kregsamer
E-Mail: peter.kregsamer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141333
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Doz. Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Franz Josef Maringer
E-Mail: franz.josef.maringer@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Dr.phil. Manfred Tschurlovits
E-Mail: manfred.tschurlovits@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141382
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Univ.Prof.i.R. Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Norbert Vana
E-Mail: norbert.vana@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141377
Raumnummer: ZAEG21
Adresse: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Privatdoz. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Georg Steinhauser
E-Mail: georg.steinhauser@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -