Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Theoretische Quantenoptik

Gruppenleiter


Assistant Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Peter Rabl
E-Mail: peter.rabl@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141830
Raumnummer: DB06C18
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Sekretärin


Kontr. Sonja Schuh
E-Mail: sonja.schuh@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 142101
Raumnummer: DB06A12
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Marc-Antoine Lemonde
E-Mail: marc-antoine.lemonde@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dr.rer.nat. Ali Asadian Falahieh, M.A.
E-Mail: ali.falahieh@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Doktoranden


Projektass.(FWF) Dott.mag. Giuseppe Calajo
E-Mail: giuseppe.calajo@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 832
Raumnummer: DB06A22
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Tuomas Jaako
E-Mail: tuomas.jaako@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 832
Raumnummer: DB06A22
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Julian Huber, BSc
E-Mail: julian.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 832
Raumnummer: DB06A22
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Yuri Stefan Minoguchi, MSc
E-Mail: yuri.minoguchi@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Daniele De Bernardis, MSc
E-Mail: daniele.bernardis@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: +43 (1) 58801 - 141 832
Raumnummer: DB06A22
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich