Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Theoretische Quantenoptik

Gruppenleiter


Associate Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Peter Rabl
E-Mail: peter.rabl@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: 141830
Raumnummer: DB06C18
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Projektass. Peter George Kirton, PhD
E-Mail: peter.kirton@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: DB06A08
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Michael Schuler, MSc PhD
E-Mail: michael.schuler@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Doktoranden


Projektass. Tuomas Jaako
E-Mail: tuomas.jaako@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: DB06A22
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Julian Huber, BSc
E-Mail: julian.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: DB06A22
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Yuri Stefan Minoguchi, MSc
E-Mail: yuri.minoguchi@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Daniele De Bernardis, MSc
E-Mail: daniele.bernardis@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: DB06A22
Adresse: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Diplom- / Master-Studenten


Dipl.-Ing. Philipp Pilar, BSc
E-Mail: -
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Gastwissenschaftler


Dr Zhihai Wang
E-Mail: zhihai.wang@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -

Xuejian Sun
E-Mail: xuejian.sun@tuwien.ac.at
Telefon: -
Raumnummer: -
Adresse: -