Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Atom Interferometry

Head of the Group


Assistant Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Philipp Haslinger
E-Mail: philipp.haslinger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141869
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Scheucher, BSc
E-Mail: michael.scheucher@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0144
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Thomas Weigner, BSc
E-Mail: thomas.weigner@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: +43 1 58801 - 141 724 (Office)
Roomcode: ZB0150
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dr.rer.nat. Daniel Hartley, BSc
E-Mail: daniel.hartley@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Diplom / Master Students


Marion Mallweger, BSc
E-Mail: marion.mallweger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZBEG48
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Samuel Rind, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Matthias Kolb, BSc
E-Mail: matthias.kolb@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZBEG48
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Bachelor and Project Students


Nicolas Weilguny
E-Mail: nicolas.weilguny@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -