Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

HEAD OF THE GROUP:

Univ. Prof. Dr. Hartmut Abele

Tel.: +43-1-58801-141202   
Fax: +43-1-58801-14199 

TU Wien - Atominstitut
Stadionallee 2
1020 Vienna
Austria

  

COLLABORATIONS




OUR RESEARCH PROJECTS ARE SUPPORTED BY:




qBounce

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Hartmut Abele
E-Mail: hartmut.abele@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141447
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Univ.Ass. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Rene Sedmik
E-Mail: rene.sedmik@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141458
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Technicians, Project Engineers


Roman Gergen
E-Mail: roman.gergen@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141451
Roomcode: ZA0161
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dr. Ivica Galic
E-Mail: ivica.galic@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141450
Roomcode: ZA0161
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Dipl.-Ing. Martin Thalhammer, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Jakob Micko, BSc
E-Mail: jakob.micko@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Joachim Bosina, BSc
E-Mail: joachim.bosina@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141460
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Diplom / Master Students


Carina Killian, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Heinz-Georg Stangl, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Former Members (recent years)


Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Tobias Jenke
E-Mail: tobias.jenke@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141465
Roomcode: ZA0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Gunther Cronenberg
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Hanno Marius Filter
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Jörg Herzinger
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Gregor Wautischer, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Thomas Bittner (diploma thesis)

Kevin Mitsch (project staff)

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Tobias Rechberger
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Heiko Saul

Tobias Lins

Dipl.-Ing. Matthias Heumesser, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Patrick Schmidt, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Lukas Achatz, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -