Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Atominstitut Office at Freihaus

Ms. Sonja Schuh
TU Wien, Freihaus, Turm B, 6.OG
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8-10
1040 Wien, Austria
Tel.: +43 1 58801 142101
Fax: +43 1 58801 14299
E-mail: institut@kph.tuwien.ac.at

Opening Hours for Students:
Monday to Friday 9:30-11:30 and 12:30-15:30

Announcements

Deanery at Freihaus

Faculty of Physics

TU Wien, Freihaus, Turm B, 5. OG
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8-10
1040 Wien, Austria

Decan: Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Helmut Leeb
Responsibility: diploma/doctoral examination, approval for doctoral studies, implementation of curriculum, all matters for master studies of material sciences

Vice Decan: Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Herbert Balasin
Responsibility: recognition and change of courses, approval for master studies, grants

Nuclear and Particle Physics

Head of the Group


Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Jochen Schieck
E-Mail: jochen.schieck@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Institut für Hochenergiephysik, Nikolsdorfer Gasse 18, 1050 Wien, Österreich

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Helmut Leeb
E-Mail: helmut.leeb@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 142102
Roomcode: DB06C06
Address: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Holger Kluck
E-Mail: holger.kluck@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Institut für Hochenergiephysik (HEPHY) der Österreichischen Akademie der Wissenschaften, Nikolsdorfer Gasse 18, 1050 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Phys. Dr.rer.nat. Florian Reindl
E-Mail: florian.reindl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o HEPHY, Nikolsdorfer Gasse 18, 1050 Wien, Österreich

Secretary


Kontr. Sonja Schuh
E-Mail: sonja.schuh@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 142101
Roomcode: DB06A12
Address: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Johannes Mesa Pascasio
E-Mail: johannes.pascasio@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: Treitlstraße 3, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Martin Stahlberg, MSc
E-Mail: martin.stahlberg@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: Nikolsdorfer Gasse 18, 1050 Wien, Österreich

Project Staff


Univ.Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Erich Griesmayer
E-Mail: erich.griesmayer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Schottengasse , 3A/1/41, 1010 Wien, Österreich

Assigned


Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Harald Markum
E-Mail: harald.markum@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 14260
Roomcode: DE0168
Address: Treitlstraße 3, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Manfried Faber
E-Mail: manfried.faber@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 14261
Roomcode: DE0158
Address: Treitlstraße 3, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Doz. Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Christian Fabjan
E-Mail: christian.fabjan@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 142110
Roomcode: DB05B12
Address: Wiedner Hauptstr. 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Privatdoz. Mag.phil. Mag. Dr.rer.nat. Manfred Jeitler
E-Mail: manfred.jeitler@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Univ.Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Manfred Krammer
E-Mail: manfred.krammer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Institut für Hochenergiephysik, Nikolsdorfer Gasse 18, 1050 Wien, Österreich

Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr. Johann Marton
E-Mail: johann.marton@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o Stefan Meyer Institute, Boltzmanngasse 3, 1090 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Doz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Claudia-Elisabeth Wulz
E-Mail: claudia-elisabeth.wulz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Univ.Doz. Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Meinhard Regler
E-Mail: meinhard.regler@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Ass.Prof.i.R. Univ.Doz. Dr.phil. Peter Riehs
E-Mail: peter.riehs@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Christoph Schwanda
E-Mail: christoph.schwanda@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: Nikolsdorfergasse 18, 1050 Wien, Österreich