Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Radiation Physics

Head of the Group


Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Christina Streli
E-Mail: christina.streli@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141330
Roomcode: ZB0154
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Ass.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Karin Poljanc
E-Mail: karin.poljanc@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141391
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Senior Scientist Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Johannes Sterba
E-Mail: johannes.sterba@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141357
Roomcode: ZAEG52
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Robert Bergmann
E-Mail: robert.bergmann@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141304
Roomcode: ZB0189
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Dieter Ingerle
E-Mail: dieter.ingerle@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141338
Roomcode: ZAEG60
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dr.rer.nat. Jan Matthew Welch
E-Mail: jan.welch@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141340
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dr Monika Puchalska
E-Mail: monika.puchalska@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: Marie Curie-Straße 5, 2700 Wiener Neustadt, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Albert Hirtl
E-Mail: albert.hirtl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o MedAustron, Marie Curie-Straße 5, 2700 Wiener Neustadt, Österreich

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Michael Iro, BSc
E-Mail: michael.iro@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Technicians, Project Engineers


Michaela Foster, BSc
E-Mail: michaela.foster@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141395
Roomcode: ZBDG01
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Amtsdir. Ing. Manfred Fugger
E-Mail: manfred.fugger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141364
Roomcode: ZB0192
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Dipl.-Ing. Zahra Halavani
E-Mail: zahra.halavani@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZCU102
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Gerelmaa Gunchin, MSc
E-Mail: gerelmaa.gunchin@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Project Staff


Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Dr. Saleh Ismail
E-Mail: saleh.ismail@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141387
Roomcode: ZB0107
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Peter Wobrauschek
E-Mail: peter.wobrauschek@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141376
Roomcode: ZAEG21
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Anna Turyanskaya
E-Mail: anna.turyanskaya@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141397
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Assigned


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Hajek
E-Mail: michael.hajek@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Josef Prost
E-Mail: josef.prost@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAEG60
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Mirjam Rauwolf
E-Mail: mirjam.rauwolf@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZAEG60
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Em.Univ.Prof. O.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Johannes Aiginger
E-Mail: johannes.aiginger@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141378
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Privatdoz. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Michael Benedikt
E-Mail: michael.benedikt@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Dr.phil. Max Bichler
E-Mail: max.bichler@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZB0185
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Em.Univ.Prof. Dr.phil. Karl Buchtela
E-Mail: karl.buchtela@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Peter Kregsamer
E-Mail: peter.kregsamer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141333
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Univ.Doz. Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Franz Josef Maringer
E-Mail: franz.josef.maringer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Dr.phil. Manfred Tschurlovits
E-Mail: manfred.tschurlovits@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Univ.Prof.i.R. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Norbert Vana
E-Mail: norbert.vana@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141377
Roomcode: ZAEG21
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Privatdoz. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.techn. Georg Steinhauser
E-Mail: georg.steinhauser@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

civ.ing. tekn.lic. tekn.dr. Lembit Sihver
E-Mail: lembit.sihver@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141345
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o MedAustron, Marie Curie-Straße 5, 2700 Wiener Neustadt, Österreich