Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Team

X-ray Physics

Coordinator


Ao.Univ.Prof. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Christina Streli
E-Mail: christina.streli@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141330

Professors, Assistants, Lecturers


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Mirjam Rauwolf
E-Mail: mirjam.rauwolf@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -

Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Josef Prost
E-Mail: josef.prost@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -

PhD Students


Josef Prost

Mirjam Rauwolf

Anna Turyanskaya

Dieter Ingerle

Aniko Kulow (BAM Berlin)

Florian Brunbauer (CERN)

Diplom / Master Students


Aleksandra Winkler

Lukas Pernecky

Thomas Bretschneider

Mathias Kraihamer

Philip Necker

Andreas Mejstrik

Sato Sasamori

Project Staff


Ao.Univ.Prof.i.R. Projektass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Peter Wobrauschek
E-Mail: peter.wobrauschek@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141376

Univ.Ass. Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Dieter Ingerle
E-Mail: dieter.ingerle@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141338

Anna Turyanskaya
E-Mail: anna.turyanskaya@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141397

Assigned


Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Peter Kregsamer
E-Mail: peter.kregsamer@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141333