Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Quantum information and thermodynamics

Head of the Group


Assistant Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Marcus Huber
E-Mail: marcus.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141881
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Members





Projektass.(FWF) Dr.rer.nat. Elizabeth Agudelo Ospina
E-Mail: elizabeth.agudelo@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Further Members


Mateus Araújo
E-Mail: mateus.araujo@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Paul Erker
E-Mail: paul.erker@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Felix Binder
E-Mail: felix.binder@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Armin Tavakoli
E-Mail: armin.tavakoli@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Hayata Yamasaki
E-Mail: hayata.yamasaki@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Jessica Bavaresco
E-Mail: jessica.bavaresco@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Philip Taranto
E-Mail: philip.taranto@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Simon Morelli
E-Mail: simon.morelli@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Emanuel Schwarzhans
E-Mail: emanuel.schwarzhans@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Simon Milz
E-Mail: simon.milz@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Crislane Vieira de Brito
E-Mail: crislane.brito@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Shuheng Liu, BSc
E-Mail: shuheng.liu@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Nicolai Friis
E-Mail: nicolai.friis@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -