Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

Quantum information and thermodynamics

Head of the Group


Associate Prof. Mag.rer.nat. Dr.rer.nat. Marcus Huber
E-Mail: marcus.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141881
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Members





Projektass.in(FWF) Dr.in rer.nat. Elizabeth Agudelo Ospina
E-Mail: elizabeth.agudelo@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141884
Roomcode: ZE0317
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Philip Guy Taranto, MSc
E-Mail: philip.taranto@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141883
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Further Members


Mateus Araújo
E-Mail: mateus.araujo@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141883
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Paul Erker
E-Mail: paul.erker@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141883
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Armin Tavakoli
E-Mail: armin.tavakoli@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141883
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Hayata Yamasaki
E-Mail: hayata.yamasaki@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -


Simon Morelli
E-Mail: simon.morelli@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141883
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Projektass. Emanuel Schwarzhans, MSc
E-Mail: emanuel.schwarzhans@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141884
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Simon Milz
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Shuheng Liu, BSc
E-Mail: -
Phone: -
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Univ.Ass. Mag.rer.nat. Dr. Nicolai Friis
E-Mail: nicolai.friis@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141884
Roomcode: ZE0317
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich