Atominstitut
> Zum Inhalt

CONTACT

Head of the group: Univ. Prof. Dr.
Peter Rabl

Tel.: +43-1-58801-141830
Room number: DB 06 C18

Secretariat: Mrs. Sonja Schuh
Tel.: +43-1-58801-142101
Fax.: +43-1-58801-14299
Room number: DB 06 A12

TU Wien - Atominstitut
Wiedner Hauptstraße 8-10,
Tower B (yellow), 6.OG,
1040 Vienna,
Austria

Quantum Optics Theory

Area Management


Univ.Prof. Dr.rer.nat. Peter Rabl
E-Mail: peter.rabl@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141830
Roomcode: ZE0318
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Post-Doc


Projektass.(FWF) Dipl.-Ing. Dr.techn. Julian Huber, BSc
E-Mail: julian.huber@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141832
Roomcode: DB06A22
Address: Wiedner Hauptstraße 8, 1040 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.in(FWF) Rocio Saez Blazquez, PhD
E-Mail: rocio.saez.blazquez@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: -
Roomcode: ZE0312
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass.(FWF) Louis Marie Francois Garbe, PhD
E-Mail: louis.garbe@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141832
Roomcode: -
Address: -

Projektass. Inigo Arrazola Maiztegui, PhD
E-Mail: inigo.arrazola@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141834
Roomcode: ZE0312
Address: Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

PhD Students


Projektass. Yuri Stefan Minoguchi, MSc
E-Mail: yuri.minoguchi@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141832
Roomcode: -
Address: c/o TU Wien - Atominstitut, Stadionallee 2, 1020 Wien, Österreich

Projektass. Joan Agusti Bruzon, MSc
E-Mail: joan.agusti@tuwien.ac.at
Phone: 141832
Roomcode: -
Address: -